04
Nov

“If On Way To Office, Return Home”: Twitter Says Layoffs To Begin Today

Twitter will alert employees by 9 am Pacific time (12 p.m. EDT/1600 GMT) on Friday about whether they will be laid off, the company said in an email to staff on Thursday.